Jul 07

Upcoming Events at First CRC

Friday, June 26: Friday Food, Fire & Fellowship.  Join us for a casual gathering at our Youth House, 1118 Colfax, in the back yard.  The Fire is warm, the Food is Good and the Fellowship and sharing are even better!  Free and open to our neighbors and the community

Sunday, July 5:  9:45 AM – Prayer Gathering; 10:00 AM Morning Worship

Monday, July 6:  60+ Club goes to a White Caps game!

Wednesday, July 8:  60+ Club Lunch, 11:30 AM, Russ’ Restaurant

July 9-12:  Cadets Boys Club Camp Out

Friday, July 10:  Friday Food, Fire & Fellowship, 1118 Colfax – Community Invited

Saturday, July 11: Community Car Wash in the Church Parking Lot, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM – Its FREE and a lot of fun!

Sunday, July 12:  9:45 AM Prayer Gathering; 10:00 AM Morning Worship

Tuesday, July 14:  High School Youth Pool Party, 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 15: Tri Cities Seniors Summer Picnic: 5:00 PM at Rycenga Park (Ferrysburg CRC in case of rain); bring a dish to pass.

Friday, July 24: Friday, Food, Fire & Fellowship, 1118 Colfax – Community Invited!